My thank-you speech "pseudo Poem"

In this beautiful morning that I see from the window of my room, I see the brightness of one more day in which my eyes saw light, because many wonder, I am grateful to see one more day of light if it is only the light of a sun that maybe in some Places is hated for being a light of recalcitrant heat. But I wonder in my subconscious is there something more beautiful and wonderful that your eyes see light? How many brotherhood asks to see light only for one day? How many brotherhood only asks for peace? The brothers from Morovia, the bookstore brothers ... live asking to see light in their lives and I have a full life full of projects. Because sometimes I forget to thank you for one more day of life? Let's be grateful every day for living as we liveojos-tumblr_loziv3A4g41qh0l5po1_500.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center