Money Reflection Introduction

the future of money

Hi I am Money Reflection. My Aim is to take a closer look into money from Bartering and exchange to Digital and crypto-currency. I believe we lost the real understanding of money and what it is supposed to be. Maybe because the money we were born and raised on is not even "MONEY" .

Lets try together to understand what is money

Through-out history money have changed from battering and exchange where people exchange products or services with commodities to coins , paper money and banking. It was all up until the Nixon Shock when all this miss started. We moved from a developing money system. To what I believe is the biggest deception in history. Money became pieces of paper that is controlled by the international bankers. And is all backed with what. No, not gold , "The US Dollar "

Just pause one second and think about it.

This is not a conspiracy group or anything like that. It is just an attempt to reflect about money to better understand it . So, we could have a stronger digital eco-system.

A little About Me

I Am originally from Egypt I have lived in a couple of places across earth. I have been researching and investing in crypto currency for more than a couple of years now. And I am a business owner ATM. I studied Economics , Political Economy . Economics From a History Perspective, mathematical Economics , Econometrics , Statistics , Data Science and International Finance. Before you think to yourself there is no way, hang on for a second and understand that i am not an expert . I am just in a life long learning experience trying to understand money.

So Before you up-vote and share my post . please take a moment and write your thoughts and questions regarding money in the comment section bellow and I will try my best to reflect on them in next posts

For Further understanding to a stronger eco-system

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center