MONA update 31.05.2019

You think it's unfair that you lost 80% on your average crypto invest in the last bear market?

You should be happy if you did not buy MONA coin as I did. Luckily only a small position.

MONA dropped from 24.83$ to 0.35$. That is a 98.5% decrease.... I think the bubble is burst now^^.

Today we saw a high at 3.15$ again, which is nearly a 1000% increase from the low. It seems like the condemned live longer^^. I hope to sell my position @ 7$ for a small profit in the coming months.

uFiXbxp7.png

That is a great example of what happens after an extended wave5. It usually drops back to wave 4 level or in extreme cases like this, it can even drop back to wave 2 level... It is interesting to see that MONA did not make a new all-time low.

I hope to see an extended wave 5 in bitcoin as well when it shoots up from 180k to 250k in just one week. This time I will be ready to sell 90% of all my crypto positions with a predefined strategy.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
ew-and-patternsnew.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments