My Gaming Channel on Youtube: MomCraft

It wasn't until I started having such innocent and youthful fun with Minecraft that I realized I've been taking life a bit too seriously since 2007 (the year I quit drinking).

Don't get me wrong, I'm still pretty damn serious about raising awareness about (and finding solutions to) the dire issues of the world, yet I'm finding balance these days and it feels really good! Carefree fun without alcohol, who woulda thunk it? Bwa hahahaaaa!!

Screen Shot 20200229 at 8.56.44 PM.png

My Banner Artist and Video Editor: Kiedis

IMG_3918.JPG

The best part about my minecraft journey this last year has been bonding with my sons so much more. They have taught me all I know about the game, and we have so many laughs together (them laughing at me, and me laughing at myself). Learning the language has been hysterical, they're just glad I don't call torches 'candles' anymore, lulz, I'm getting there! My goal is to be as good as them one day, really knock their socks off 🤓

IMG_3922.JPG

IMG_3925.JPG

IMG_3926.JPG

IMG_3929.JPG

(Kiedis Editing)

At first big bro Eddie didn't want to play, but he's seen us having too many lulz and now he asked for an account lol! Be expecting videos with him in it soon. He says he's gonna play the part of the troll...um...I hope he's just kidding!

IMG_3919.JPG

Kiedis isn't around all the time to edit all of my swearing and fusterclucking out of videos, unfortunately...so if you see a vid on the weekend maybe don't play it around children. But weekday vids will be nice and clean bwa hahahhaa!!

Here's Tonight's ShitShow!

Click Here to Subscribe

fullsizeoutput_376a.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now