MOMMA

14547080167_342d634ded_b.jpg

I miss the way you took care of me, I miss those home cooked meals
I miss the way you would carry me to bed when I fall asleep

I miss our talks, I miss your hugs, your precious angelic smile
I miss the way you yelled at me every time that I got high

I miss your touch, I miss your smell, your perfume I remember too
The way you held my little hand on my first day at school

I miss the way you would always say everything will be alright
For you were the only one I knew who was there all day all night

I miss the way you made me soup whenever I fell sick
And made sure I had a snack for lunch everyday of the week

For all the things you've done for me I could never repay
But I would be the happiest man if I make you proud some day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center