Follow BrightTide: Finding The Bright Side In The Ebb and Flow of Life

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my posts!

I am a mom of four who is passionate about living life to the fullest and applying every trial as a personal challenge to grow myself in a new way. I believe in living life with eyes wide open and write to capture those moments.

I will be posting from previous years in Mozambique, where I spent seven years working with my husband and growing our family while we invested our time into the youth and local people there. Our work ranged from youth and sports programs and small study groups to health care and education for the locals community and bushmen.

I will also be posting from our new home in the States, as we acclimate and sculpt our new lifestyle in a different context. I plan on documenting our challenges and victories, and our journey as we navigate life after "re-entry" in to what was once our home country, but now has become one of several.

Please follow me and leave your comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center