[Eng&Esp] Artwork #61 Little Whale In Plasticine - Pequeña Ballena En Plastilina

Hi.

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

Today I modeled with plasticine a beautiful orca. I'm enjoying working with this material so I wanted to make it as good as possible and I placed it on a little piece of the sea so that everything combines.



In the following collage is possible to follow the process step by step.

img_0.7807675876311185.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



ESP


Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Cada día intento compartir con vosotros un espacio en el que no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino que también aprendo.

Hoy he modelado con plastilina una preciosa orca. Me está gustando trabajar con este material así que he querido hacerlo lo mejor posible y la he colocado sobre un trocito de mar para que todo combine.



En el siguiente collage se puede seguir el proceso paso a paso.

img_0.7807675876311185.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center