Modeling is a stepping stone for me

Modeling is a fashion. It makes people beautiful. When I was young I attracted towards modelling. After my high school, I wanted to go to modelling line. But my parents refused to give me permission for doing that. I eventually plan to go to college, but I keep on modeling. Then I met my friend Jerry who already in the line of modeling, she advised me to keep on modeling. These are my some of the modeling pics--

image

Life can never be perfect, but your outfit can be.

image

Now I joined in steemit also. So I'll post some of my modelling pics regularly.

image

Pool side, beach are my favourite place for photoshoot.

image

I have never pretended to be a supermodel.

image

Hope you like my modelling pics guys.

image

Give me advises and reviews in below, which help me in improving myself.

image

Thank you
Kiara

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now