Application To Be An Utopian Moderator

image

My name is Fabian Emmanuel, and I'm a graduate of Computer Engineering, University of Uyo. Currently living in Lagos, Nigeria. With the steemit username : Fabianmani.

I was introduced to steemit by a friend, in August 2017 and since then my life has changed radically.
Few weeks after joining steemit, just like my hobby I read every piece of information I could find on steemit and when I was well vested with so much enthusiasm and passion I began blogging and that passion today has motivated me to wanting to become an utopian moderator.

The utopian community is the best community platform on steemit, and I can say this with all confidence.
The utopian community has been a great success story to not just open-source projects/project owners but to its community members by providing various areas of contribution open to all its members.

The utopian community is driven by quality and unique contributions and the moderators are saddled with the responsibility of ensuring and delivering only contents that meets the utopian rules to the community.

I'd like to if given the opportunity to serve as a Moderator in the suggestion and bug hunting categories, due to my clear understanding of these category rules and requirements.

I confidently and fluently speak English

Besides my qualification as a computer engineer, I've undergone several leadership training and skills development. I'm driven with passion for excellence and success and this passion I can give in serving the utopian community of given the opportunity to.

Supervisor:
I'd like to nominate @arie.steem as my supervisor. For weeks I've carefully studied the utopian supervisor channel and it'd be a great privilege to work under the supervision of @arie.steem due to his experience, in depth knowledge and professionalism in relating to his moderators and the community in general.

I'll be a great boost to the utopian moderators team. If chosen to be one.

I'd to the best of my ability carry out my responsibilities with all sincerity and professionalism in accordance to the laid down utopian rules, if my application is granted.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to a favorable response.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center