Why Would u Airdrop me .00001 USD 😂

Yo for real this is outta hand and if I gave a shit I might be insulted. It's like the people that only leave loose change on the table for a tip at a nice western style establishment where the server makes 2 bucks an hour. Keep your shit!

Look I get that it's not some human but can't you set your tech nerdy shit settings to not trouble me with your fractions of a shit token that are worth a fraction of a penny ? 🤑

I wasted 10 minutes of my life claiming this crap on the heinously pathetic for mobile steem engine. Just look at that intuitively designed layout! Brilliant! I have to finger bang my poor phone to death to even see WTF I'm trying to rid myself of.

Also we can see I dumped my shade as well as my drama because I'm dramatic and shady af but get no token love for my work lately.. It's sad 😔 sigh..

So steem engine needs a mobile keychain to fix this mobile mess from pre y2k I'm told and I suspect I shouldn't be holding my breath on that project..Even though I've heard it's coming soon.

My peachy happy go lucky self already lost one airdrop for expressing my feelings on desktop steem to token tinkerer..

Why that guy took it personally when I said "I find it dumb af to build new shit on steem that doesn't support mobile" is beyond me. Why so sensitive? Oh because I'm right,thats why.. Childish..

Maybe they are involved in key chain and/or steem engine? Guess what? Idgaf my opinion stands

My hope is to not receive anymore airdrops as I'm taking a stand for mobile steem and will not support or tolerate anything on this platform that makes no effort whatsoever to develop with mobile design in mind. That's new steem 🤔???

Impressively ignorant!

BTW someone told me they have keychain on their droid which I replied with this screenshot and a sincere inquiry as to how they pulled that off? No reply given..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center