Introduce yourself

Hi guys! I'm Jay and I am new here in Steemit! :D I dont really know anything about this site or what it does but what I know is I can post anything that i desire. So, to begin with my name is Jay and I am living here in Davao City, Mindanao Philippines! Here is a picture of me and my girlfriend Mira. :) We dont look much but we love each other and do a lot of stuffs together.

jaymi1.jpg

I have this hobby of training in MMA or mixed martial arts I'm not saying that I am good at it but i do improve a little by little everytime i train with my trainer/Master. I am Currently a 5th Class Brown belt in "Gan Soo Do" which is the name of the martial arts i am in. :) Here is a Picture of us after we finished out exams for the belt:

1.jpg

Well that is all I could write about now. :) I hope I am welcome here :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center