I need help! T_T

Guys! please i need help. there is this tournament coming this September and its a MMA fight and will be held in Qatar. As i said there are a lot of Gan Soo Do branches! I need to raise $400 so i can accommodate my flight and my stay there for about a week. The gym will only sponsor the venue and food. Guys i know this is kind of a desperate move but i really want to fight over seas it will be such a great experience for me.

If you could just spare a least $5 for me pls click this link and comment below for me to acknowledge you:

https://blockchain.info/payment_request?address=1KTfjvGxHXV9r4HBmqQTZmN4Ugfouk1Tyi&amount_local=5&currency=USD&nosavecurrency=true&message=I%20need%20to%20raise%20$400%20for%20my%20upcoming%20tournament%20in%20Qatar.%20Please%20help%20me

If you are willing to support me more than $5 pls just send it through this bitcoin address:

3GjJtZsjcQiHq116c1UY1Twwmq372xTmwn

Guys Please dont get mad at me. I just really want to experience the fight it will be such an amazing moment for me and i dont want this opportunity to waste.

Thank you for those of you who will support me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center