First Steem post

Hello, I am MJ Knight. I am an 11 year YouTube Veteran this May 17, 2018 and have been known for being a voice for the online Knight Rider community with my video series - Knight Watch.

I am also a voice for the Wrestling podcast series, RawDown Rebound that is a co-creation between myself and Oni Rokaku. A very passionate and eccentric wrestling fan.

I love 80's music. From George Michael, Huey Lewis & The News to Johnny Hates Jazz.

I am huge fan of Sonic The Hedgehog. I am what you would call a "Hedgehog-ite". Just a very passionate fan, without the bad kind of crazyness, lol.

Very passionate about video making and photography. I love to make videos to the best of my ability and taking good pictures for Christmas cards.

That's enough about me for now. I hope we can all have fun and I look forward to meeting you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center