Mixing Stories

When I retired, I dreamed of opening a patisserie and I couldn't imagine why I had the talent.

image

I've been thinking again, dreaming up. I started material research, shopping. 10 days, I put all the stuff on the table. What is this? The table was full.

I said Wise, you do it and you get a story. Combine the story of other cakes, combine them.

image

Then you know what happened? I was so touched hand in my story, I came to help ... I saw such wide happiness for the first time. Now he who listens to the story smiles so much that he eats like a cake.

Me? Welcome to the stories of flying happiness.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
HOW TO GO SHORT ON CRYPTOCURRENCIES AND MAKE MONEY IN A BEAR MARKET.

DID YOU KNOW YOU CAN ALSO MAKE MONEY WHEN THE MARKET...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now