RE: RE: Weihnachtszeit! Mittwoch Überlegungen
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weihnachtszeit! Mittwoch Überlegungen

RE: Weihnachtszeit! Mittwoch Überlegungen

To be honest I do not think presents should be given on this day. It has nothing to do with the birth of Jesus. I like to know who came up with this idea.
These gifts, the operating of what many do, high debts to please people, does not make the world a better place. If Christmas is about presents it is the only meaning what children learn plus you make people feel miserable because they are too poor to join.

Crisis or not, I hope more people go back to the basics. To what this celebration is really about.
Caring and sharing, first need. I hope you support @hope.venezuela too.

Merry days but above all peace, harmony and love I wish you. 💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now