This content got low rating by people.

Photographs of my Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VI GSR T.M. SCP '99 custom design in Gran Turismo 7

IMG_9928.JPG

Daltono Seperator.png

Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VI GSR T.M. SCP šŸ

Japan and the Evo. Two of the coolest things to ever come out of Asia in my opinion. I blended them gracefully with this blue, red, and white livery design. The land of the rising sun is out in full force when this car hits the road.

All of the GT7 Scapes photos I captured were in Japan, as they should have been. It was the perfect location to photograph this amazing car.

The design only took me a few hours, but I spent just about as long taking photos of the car. It's always such a precise process to get things to turn out exactly how I want them to. I'm so happy that Gran Turismo 7 offers me so many options to be creative like this. It's also great that driving a car like this in the game is an absolute treat.

IMG_9931.JPG

IMG_9930.JPG

IMG_9934.JPG

IMG_9933.JPG

IMG_9929.JPG

IMG_9932.JPG




coverimageoct2023.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøSubscribe to my YouTube Channel šŸŽ„Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Instagram šŸ“ø
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Follow my curation trail

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: daltonohive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center