Missing Features

Asocial, self-righteous, steep-headed, cold that I can not be extended features. Unlike. There is a warm, well-intentioned, calm, socialized and talkative construction that others say. So when I say that they think so much for you, I heard, I gathered. Of course it's true that I didn't see myself like this. But it is true that I am well-meaning, not vindictive, and I know everyone as I do.

Photo

I don't think I can get to the next level. Because I always stay plugged in the same section.

We met, shared something, talked, thank you! Five days later, come on, my friend, my best friend was my best friend.

Then what happened, we shared so much, but when I said to you, you were distant. I'm not right myself in the matter of what happened to the righteous, this is what the distance, this is what the woodshed brother come to my sister come to me.

Photo

But I'm right, maybe we were friends later, but not personally to say that unconsciously, but I do that with the subconscious defense mechanism. Very quickly rely on, I immediately agree with the past that I show the intimacy always hurt. But that's who I am.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center