RE: RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | Born again - Insect Edition
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | Born again - Insect Edition

RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | Born again - Insect Edition

If after death I get a chance to live again and I must become an insect in this second life then I would love to be a butterfly.

Source

  1. One of the reasons for this is that the butterfly looks very beautiful to me.

  2. Another reason is that I like flowers very much and butterflies sit on different kinds of beautiful flowers. When I get very tired due to too much office work Or when I suffer from mental stress, then I go from office to home through a flower garden called "Jasmine Garden". I sit in this garden for a while, looking at different kinds of beautiful flowers, which refresh my mind and body.

  3. Besides, I love to spend my time in natural beauty. Lush plants, peace, and birds everywhere. The butterfly flies between all these things all day long. So I want to be a butterfly and enjoy this natural beauty.


I am very happy on the selection of the third prize. I will try to entertain the community in more better way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now