I lost my posting key for about 30 minutes…Its recovered now.

Standard-lock-key.jpg
By Evan-Amos Public Domain, Link

Now, first, I am enroute and in a bus….

So I am unable to write something long. But just a quick heads up. I lost my posting key for maybe 10, 20 or 30 minutes a go….i am not sure how.

But I just logged in and found some queer activity on my blog…….a strange resteem I did not do myself…..I am still trying to figure out how somebody got hold of my posting key….

Likely I left it on the clip board in the internet café I stopped by to reply to some replys on blog a short while before.

I also tried to vote for some witnesses on steemconnect………arhghhh…I can’t figure that out. I will get down to figuring that out later.

I just have to make sure this is clear for now. And then, I just changed my keys…so I am in control now…fully.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center