Branchonymous / Mirrorographies finest / Digital Artwork

How about some mirrorography Steemians? I coined that term and style couple a years ago, even have my own community on one of the past social networks that still exist. No it's not broke book. (; Basically I hooked the whole world into mirrography fever as far as I could follow random posts before and after I started mirroring trees ages ago. Everywhere you look nowadays there is plenty of mirrorographers all over the net, and I think that's awesome seeing all this different styles and developments. My style is actually pretty basic, cause my working material has always been trees, tree branches and fractals. I want to show you one of my Artworks from couple of months ago.

Branchonymous


Thanks for visiting.

trebruh.png

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-mirrorgraphy-NEW.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center