I was just presented with the first Medal of Honor ever awarded by the Minnow Support Project!

Well ... What can I say? I feel like a million bucks :)


The presentation post


million_bucks_man.jpg

It is my honor to accept such a wonderful award from @minnowsupport. It has been a blast being a part of the team and contributing to the entire STEEM network. My skills are technical and programming related, so that is what I have been doing to give back. (so go vote for me for witness]

medal_of_honor_msp.png

What next?

I can promise you one thing ... I have not quit coming up with new amazing new ideas to bring to the STEEM community. In fact, I have a new one in the works right now. Hint: it is called the STEEM Liberator .... ooooh

I will be continuing to support the team at @minnowsuport, namely @aggroed, @swelker101, @sammosk, @kubbyelizabeth, @nlizotte, @r0nd0n, @sircork, @gmuxx, @crimsonclad, @rhondak, @banjo, @msp-lovebot, @followbtcnews, @someguy123, @ausbitbank, @discordiant, @venuspcs, @tayken, @lances, @drakos, and MANY more. If I missed your name, I apologize, but the team is getting so large!

Come join us in the P.A.L. Discord Server

minnowsupport.jpeg

Vote for @netuoso as Witness

  • Go to the witness voting page on SteemIt.com
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and locate the vote box (shown below)
  • Input my name (netuoso) and hit vote.
    Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 4.49.38 PM.png
  • Give yourself a high-five for making such an awesome decision

MinnowSupport Witness List

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center