Technical Issues: Please Stand By *updated*

I've been receiving a few notifications that the hugs are not coming through as they should.

shug.png


A quick look shows me that everything is set correctly on my end, but the blockchain seems to be quite a bit behind. So I'm stuck on what I can do at the moment.


I'll be able to take a closer look once I return home from work later today and I assure you that I have enough hugs for everyone.


Thank you for your understanding.

Update* It seems like a large portion of steemit is having issues. We're now getting reports that our Banjo bot isn't working, and I'm getting errors trying to view steemd.com and others. We can see that "mongo" (Steemit's information we use for our bots) is a day behind, so I bet that is it catches back up, things will start to work again.

Please vote my owner's witness

@swelker101


Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut
Join Us! https://discord.gg/E2fYkeb
steemit footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center