Steemit highlight: Pharesim , greatly helping minnowsupport's vote power

Minnowsupport group's biggest backer ...

A couple of days ago I made a test post to see the real power and reward of the @minnowsupport group votebot.


But that's when i noticed something interesting.....

As you can see, the main votes, which accounted for $0,90 were made by booster,minnowsupport and @pharesim. While minnowsupport's vote only accounted for $0,13 , pharesim's accounted for more than $0.50 ! That's 3 times the power of minnowsupport. I really only made that post as a test, but I was pleasantly surprised to find out people like him helping out something as vital and important as the minnowsupport. Thanks to them, more and more people are encouraged to actually start posting seriously on steemit, helping the platform grow.

And to that, we have to thank @minnowsupport and phareism, for their brilliant dedication to the cause.

EDIT: It seems like @pharesim has seen this post and upvoted it. Thanks!


Also, thanks to @timsaid as well!
I really only made this quick post as a thank you. I never really thought you'd get to see it. Feels kind-of good. I hope you continue supporting the MSP community. Drop by the PALnet discord channel sometimes, I'm sure alot of us would love to talk to you there and thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now