Take A Walk By The Beach

Hello Everyone...!

At first I thought he was just a cat who lived on the beach, because this cat looks tame when I immortalize the image with my hp camera, I have seen several times this cat on the same beach, and I also think that this cat lives alone on the beach without the owner .

To this day I try to approach him when he walks on the sand of the sea, between us looks like already know each other, even this cat also approached my hp camera. when I shot him several times.

At the last photo shoot, this beach cat opened her mouth wide, and saw her fierce face with sharp teeth.

Does anyone know why this cat opened its mouth in front of me?

What happened to him?

Is he mad at me?

Or he just wants to scare me by showing pointed teeth like a tiger's fangs.!

Let's look carefully at the face of this cat with fangs in his mouth, what attitude does he show it?

He was just an ordinary cat who always hoped for the mercy of the fishermen when the boats docked by the beach to be given small fish to fill his stomach.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center