🎥 Who is @minnowsupport 🎥 | Power to the people ➡️


What is #minnowsupport and who is @JoeyRocketFilms and Team #minnowtowhale

I am as new as many of you and I'm learning every day just like you are. I wanted to share my opinions on what The Minnow Support Project is to me. I'm not a spokes person for the project , I'm just offering some thoughts on how I feel about it and why I'm so enthusiastic about playing small roll in its growth.

I may have missed some important parts and if I did, please add to this post by commenting your thoughts.
Learn about us and join us to help make the community stronger for the long run. If we help the person who comes behind us to Steemit than we all help the community.

Let's grow together CLICK HERE to join & learn about Team #minnowtowhale at @minnowsupport
Click here FREE $25 ebay giftcard giveaway contest ending 6/30/17 9pm MT
Follow me on steemit here - @JoeyRocketFilms
Who the hell is Joey Rocket? - steemit intro
My Youtube
My Linkedin
My facebook
My Instagram
Steem.jpg
#MINNOWTOWHALE 4 copy.jpg
Newest members

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center