Minnow Support Project - Doing My Bit

I believe it is safe to say that @aggroed is doing a brilliant job of supporting us lowly minnows. His minnowsupportproject aims to support, educate and curate member's posts, providing a community of minnows working for minnows - with the backing of a few whales.

There is an active chat on Discord where all of your answers can be found. For further information about how to sign up to the minnowsupportproject take a look at @hypexals-spiral 's brilliantly simple guide HERE.

I wish to play my part in helping the minnowsupportproject firstly by answering questions and guiding newcomers in the registration channel on Discord and secondly in the following way: you may or may not have seen my steemgig where I offer an English proof-reading service for non-native English speakers who might have trouble with their spelling or grammar. NOTE: this is NOT a translation service. I will offer this FOR FREE to minnowsupportproject members if you need your post checked and polished it up for your readers. If you would like this service send me a private message in Discord chat.

Source 1, 2, 3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center