Help Me Get $100 For this Post, My Partner Will Give Me $400 To Put On My Steemit Wallet.

So here it is, I don't know what should I post now! (haha)

My Partner does different investments. When I told him about steemit, about bitcoin. It's kinda like he's not into this digital currency. Every time I posted a blog and get some dollars, I was like to him, "OMG! look I got dollars na" and he was like, "yeah right" he just laughed at me because it's only cents that I got from my post! (haha)

He told me, If I'm going to invest money I shouldn't worry about the profits, I should worry about how can I get my money back. And he also told me sometimes being an investor is we need to take a risk.

He asked me how can I withdraw the money from steemit, I just said, you do it online from websites, like coin.ph and my friend @purepinay will be helping me with the online transactions. I told him about @purepinay and her investment on bitcoins and she just started mining steem coin today. So, I think this is a good opportunity for me to earn more money.

He said it looks like I am having fun on steemit because these past few days i'm being so busy on my laptop and meeting friends on team @purepinay! So he dares me to post something and if I get $100 for it he will put $400 on my Steemit. But i hope its not from my piggy bank. (hehe)

Anyway, I guess this is it, I just need to post it and we will see! Help me guys, please! Thank you.

Screen Shot 2017-09-03 at 10.44.16 AM.png
Sourse

giphy.gif
Sourse


"RUF = RESTEEM. UPVOTE. FOLLOW" @emonemolover

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center