Confused. Help a minnow out? @minnowsupport @minnowsupportproject

I only just arrived on steemit and I'm not here to get rich, so I don't really get how all the cryptocurrency stuff works yet.

In my wallet's 'History', there's a transfer which I don't understand at all but which does look slightly worriesome.

There are currently two entries. The one which says 'received from' seems pretty self explanatory, (thanks @tuanis) but I don't understand the other one which says 'transfer to'. I didn't authorise any transfer to anybody, at least not knowingly.

Have I been hacked? Why would they only take 0.002 SBD? What does it all mean?

Confused. Please help!
Cheers.

4 days ago Transfer 0.002 SBD to null @ann-narkeh/ajo2trn4
4 days ago Received 0.002 SBD from tuanis MSP Registrations funds, welcome to Steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now