RE: RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

What a fantastic and magnanimous gesture Mark! I'm so glad one of the rules is to resteem your post, so one day when I'm a whale, I can use it as an example to perform a similar gesture ;) Your vote on my most recent post, which is a slight diversion from my normal rambling, would be truly and gratefully appreciated.
https://steemit.com/guide/@emeraldearth/markdownx-beginners-guide-to-android-app-for-better-steemit-blogs
Thank you!
PS. I love the photo for your post, the contrast between the dull, slightly weathered concrete and the slick, neon lines of the letters is wonderfully symbolic :) @emeraldearth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now