The Minnow's Playground Ep. 1


Whats good my fellow Steemians! Today's a big day for me because I just saved 15% on car insurance by switching to Geico! Naw i'm playing, but today is big because this is the first episode of The Minnow's Playground where i'll be talking about everything Steemit, Crypto, and of course Minnow!

This video took me two whole days to make because I ran into a video rendering issue, so i'm sorry if I've been MIA in the comments and Upvotes lately, but i'm back. I recently started to really focus on the quality of my videos, so I can become one of the top vloggers on Steemit. That being said, I would appreciate any feedback, positive or negative after you watch! Hope you enjoy, and don't forget to smash that follow for more web slinging content!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now