RE: RE: 3 Minnows That Rocked Steemit From Scratch & Making the Pareto Distribution Work For You
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minnows That Rocked Steemit From Scratch & Making the Pareto Distribution Work For You

RE: 3 Minnows That Rocked Steemit From Scratch & Making the Pareto Distribution Work For You

It is defilntly a learning process and you have to be very patient, people come on here expecting instant results and get discouraged and give up. I think what happens is that they have such a following on the other social media platforms and they get tons of likes and it should be easy on here for them, but it's not so they just go back to the other sites. I really feel that if you put in the time and good quality content that eventualy you'll be seen by more and more people and that's when you can start making money. I've only been here a month and haven't invested any money into Steem, but I have been really giving it some thought lately. I hear a lot of stories where people have invested into Steem and it really helped them get off the ground faster. I just wish I would've found out about Steem sooner. I've been waiting for the price of Steem to go down bu I keep seeing the price go up so I'm probably going to pull the trigger soon

Thank You for your post I'm always looking for quality people to follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center