RE: RE: Niches & Crèches & Whatnot
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Niches & Crèches & Whatnot

RE: Niches & Crèches & Whatnot

I know exactly what you mean and i dont judge noone. I watch my t's and i's too. I puts some thought in my posts...but its all done for a different outcome. Nothing wrong with it.

As two sides of steem it....yes. I know i was looking for a community and was like....what is this place? Like everyone on its own....as u've said it...shouting to be hurd? Selfboting posts...wtf is this and what am i doing here? :) And i think thats the main issue with steemit. I dont wanna log and feel like i came to work....i want to feel like I just got home from work and now i can relaxe, sit down and have a cup of coffee. :D I dont want yo to be my competitive coworker (i have those at work)....if any of this makes sense to you. :)

Id follow you but then id have to unfollow you first and i think that might be a bit silly...so just gonna leave it as it is. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center