Minnow of the week /Introducing me

20170118_192942.jpg
Hi guys, my name is Julius Elohor Jecenta, am a Nigerian and I hail from Delta state. I'm a christian, am tall and dark in complexion. I am a medical student of the University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria. My hobbies are cooking, reading novels and watcing movies. I am a jovial person and fun to be with.
I discovered steemit this year through my roommate. At first I was reluctant to join because I felt it wasn't real and that it was too good to be true, but as I heard from other people about their experiences on Steemit, I decided to give it a try. So far it has really been amazing, I have been having fun and really improving my personal skills. I joined the openmic contest and it was so much fun and I also posted some write ups .
Since I joined steemit, I have greatly improved my vocabulary, writing and reading skills. I can now make writeups without any difficulty which I wasnt able to do before. My self esteem and relationship skills have also increased greatly.

I have met so many amazing people on Steemit. First of all is @runicar who made it possible for this contest to take place. Another person is @luzcypher who is actually the brain behind openmic, @surpassinggoogle who actually came up with the idea of untalented contest. Other amazing people who I met include @bhosa,@cheesom,@erica, @anamighty,@topdollar and many others who have also made steemit very exciting for me.

If I actually win this contest I intend reaching out to other minnows and encouraging them to keep on sharing their ideas and views on Steemit by hosting contests and talent hunt.

I am so happy for discovering steemit, it has been really entertaining and helpful.
I love steemit and I'm glad to be a steemian.
As a requirement for this contest this is the link for my best posthttps://steemit.com/untalented-adjustments/@juliuselohor/amazing-adjustments-that-have-happened-to-my-life-since-i-discovered-steemit.

20170202_102107.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center