How to Easily Earn 18% SBD DAILY Using a Well-Known Service

The price of steem has been consistently climbing the past couple of weeks. That’s good for those who are already holding a good amount of steem or SBD.

I bought around $700 USD worth of steem two weeks ago. The price of steem was around $2 USB back them. Now my SBDs and SP are worth $933 according to steem.supply now that steem has risen to more than $3 USD each. Not so bad!

But there’s also a way to multiply your SBD and steem without relying on capital gains.

You know I’ve been advocating using upvote bots to earn a profit. However, recently, it’s been harder and harder to make a profit. That’s why for newbies, I do not recommend using them. YOU WILL LOSE MONEY.

Thankfully, there’s a service that guarantees profit if you buy upvotes from them. You’ve probably heard of them. It’s minnowbooster.

MINNOW-FRIENDLY SERVICE

When I was just starting out less than two months ago, I earned a few SBDs here and there by posting and commenting. But the amount I earned was simply not enough to be worth my time. I started poking around minnowbooster and immediately saw a profit.

The problem then was that the available upvotes you can buy were always only a fraction of an SBD. They didn’t have enough inventory then. And it won’t be enough to support me if ever I decided to do this full time.

That’s why I tried the other upvote bots. However, I did lose some money on other upvote bots. The bidding system is flawed. At the last minute, someone can ruin it for everyone. Add to that the complicated math needed to find out exactly how much net profit you’re making.

With minnowbooster, all the guesswork is eliminated. You can spend up to 50 SBD per day and be guaranteed to make 18% profit. That’s net profit with the curation rewards and the 50/50 SBD/SP split accounted for.

And if you write quality content, you can get whitelisted. Getting whitelisted increases your daily spend limit to 100 SBD.

That’s 18 SBD profit daily if you post everyday. At current prices, that’s $63 USD! Not bad for writing one article!

I’m sticking with minnowbooster for now and see what happens in a couple of months. They are very nice guys and there’s always someone in their discord channel to answer your questions.

HOW TO GET WHITELISTED

The whitelist system is invite only. You can find the details on their blog.

I got whitelisted and I do have a couple of invites I can use. If you post quality articles, please post in the comments and I’ll check and see if I can send you an invite.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now