Marky's Make a Minnow Contest

image.png

Do you know a Steemian who has less than 500 SP that kicks ass?

I will choose one of the Steemians nominated below and will personally power them up to make them a minnow.

If they have 1 Steem Power, I will power them up 499 Steem to bring them to 500 Steem. If they have 499 Steem Power, I will power them up 1 Steem Power to bring them to Steem Power.

I will choose a Steemian with no regard to their current Steem Power, as long as they have less than 500 Steem Power. I will make my decision based purely on the nominee's posts and engagements up to this point in time. I will favor nominees who have received multiple nominations but I make no guarantees it will be the deciding factor.

This contest maybe worth 1 Steem or as much as 499 Steem.

How does it work?

I am looking for a Steemian that is creating great content but has not reached Minnow Status yet. I will review suggestions from the community and choose my favorite entry.

If you know someone you brought to Steem or a new user you have engaged with that would benefit from this contest, create a post titled My nomination for Marky's Make a Minnow Contest and use the following tag: markyminnow.

In 7 days I will choose one entry and will get them to 500 Steem Power.

Rules

  • Nominate Steemian that has less than 500 Steem Power
  • Create a post titled My nomination for Marky's Make a Minnow Contest
  • Include a link to this announcement at the beginning of your post
  • Use the following tag: markyminnow
  • Winner will be chosen in 7 Days.

The official countdown will be the final decision if a nomination has been submitted in time. Any nomination submitted once this countdown has hit zero will not be able to be accepted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center