I shall call it...Mini Steemit

Edit:
@anarcho-andrei won the prize for best Mini-Steemit entry! Congrats!

Hey Steemit,

I was thinking it might be fun to create a small version of Steemit right inside of this post. We'll call it Mini-Steemit.

Welcome to Mini - Steemit !

How to participate in Mini-Steemit?

Just respond to this post with a comment that has the size and scope of a normal post, indeed, it should be a post, that you'll be posting here in Mini-Steemit.

All of the usual rules apply. Any fraud or spam will be flagged. Please don't post any NSFW posts here as the tag doesn't seem to work quite right for comments, otherwise, anything goes, as per normal Steemit.

10 SBD Award!

I'll be fairly generous with my votes here in Mini-Steemit, also, to sweeten the pot, I'll award 10 SBD to my favorite Mini-Steemit post. This award will be granted when this post pays out in seven days. (Note: I'm fully powered at the moment with 100% voting power.)

Well that's it, happy posting!


(pic from Zoolander)

What is this? A Steemit for ants??

neoxian
Badge by @elyaque. Thanks @elyaque !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now