Metizer withdrawal is still pending.

I haven't received any of the pending LTC but I got the DOGE sent back to me after I requested a reason as to why it wasn't being credited through their support page. I'm now waiting for my next request to be registered and processed by them. Hopefully this will release my LTC. 

I wouldn't invest any money in this as it seems they cannot keep up with the amount of transactions, suggesting its a Ponzi that is running out of money due to the biggest players taking their profit and leaving. Now it will probably ripple down until there's nothing left. Was fun playing it and at least I got most my ROI.

I still appear to be mining LTC. I can't withdraw this until tomorrow because you can only create one withdrawal every 24 hours.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center