Metizer declined my withdrawal for whatever reason. I have a little over 10 and a half hours left to the next one. I smell something fishy...

So my Dogecoin withdrawal was declined for whatever reason. Perhaps I was too close to the minimum withdrawal so now with roughly 3000 more, I hope the next try will come through without a problem. But given that they claim that the previous Dogecoin withdrawal was credited even though it wasn't I done have much hope that this one will succeed. However I will try until I can't anymore. 

As you can see, my Litecoin withdrawal has not been credited yet so we shall see within the next couple hours if their entire system has been compromised or not. Lets hope for the best but since its a pretty obvious Ponzi, I don't have any expectations.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center