Cloud Mining Bitcoin. More Metizer Payouts. Some thoughts on some potential changes.

My set up is the same as the last update. I want to, as stated before, make back the BTC I invested initially before deciding to mine another coin with the GH/s I have currently. Most likely it will be a weekly alternation between Litecoin and Bitcoin but I have at least a month before I reach the point of profits.  

As the screenshots show the most recent payout completed. If I remember correctly it took about an hour to come through. While I would like it to be instantaneous I realize this isn’t always possible. The most important thing to me is that the payouts continue and given that they are, I am happy with the service.  


I use Exodus.io for the earnings from Metizer. Here's the payments received.

Thanks for stopping by. Let me know what you think!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center