Day 60+ Mining Update 2

DSCF0685.JPG
Hi guys i just wanted to give a little update on me mining Ethereum. I have been mining on 2 GPU cards for over a month now. First i was earning .02 every 2-3days. Now because difficulty has gone up so much its now .02 every 3 days or more. In the first 18 days i started mining i only had one card. But around day 20 i hooked up another one. I am using GTX 1060 3gb and 6 gb card. The 6 gb reguardless from what i have read is better than the 3 and mines an extra couple of MHz per second. I am currently thinking of switching to either nicehash or minergate to either mine BTC or XMR. Have not completely decided yet as Ethereum is still slightly profitable vs electricity costs. I have earned .4+ ETH in under 70 days.

What are you mining? Do you have any suggestions on what i should mine next? What kind of GPU are you using. I want to know! Thanks for reading my post and steem on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center