The best investment is the one no ones talking about

Today, I hear my friends telling me about how they or a friend made a fortune on crypto's or marijuana, and how I should look into it as an investment. As a 23 year old, you can imagine I don't have too many friends with high networth's and the status of an investor. When I hear these people mention these markets, I know I missed the best opportunity to buy in for these sectors since when someone with no investment knowledge or experience is making money in a market that they only bought because they saw going up, that's a good hint your late to the party and the risk is higher. I am not saying these markets are at a top but I am saying the best time to get in has already passed. This is why I am excited for the mining sector. I haven't heard a friend tell me about a gold company making them 3x their money or a copper company, or any other commodity. I believe this is the sector that is going to 10X and I believe I am going to make 6 figures profit from this sector. I'm not sure who will be happier, me or the government when they get to tax that profit. I believe copper is going to allow for the best of the best to go up 5-10 times your money. I believe gold company could do crazy well if gold goes back up to 1500-1600 which i think it possible to hit by 2020. I believe gold hits 1400 this year and possibly 1500 and I said this in December while predicting that gold was making a short term bottom which it did. The uranium sector is going to offer stock returns of 5-20 times your money i believe if you are in the right company once the market turns around. There is no way the price continues to stay under 30 for the upcoming years. It has to go to 30 and will probably hit 40-45. I believe the price can still continue to grow from there.

gold uranium and copper are the sectors fortunes have yet to be made, but there will be a day my friends come up to me telling me how a great mining company made them 3x their money. This will be when I start loading off my shares onto the market as the dumb money will finally be entering. It won't mean its a top but it will mean its time to take half my position off the table most likely.

The mining sector is "Going to the moon".
images.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment