RE: RE: GPU Farms by PhusionPhil
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GPU Farms by PhusionPhil

RE: GPU Farms by PhusionPhil

I know i'm hijacking, and i do apologize in advance. I followed a youtube vid from BBT building a 6 1060 gpu (6gb) rig. Got everything in his kit he recommended aside from using a diff brand 1060, and i saw ZERO reason to throw an i3 in there and went w a 7th gen celeron dual core.
I want to start mining ethereum and i'm wondering about a good list of programs.
Ether:
ETC:
Zcash:
Any other coin i might need to switch to
He doesn't cover any of the programs he's using really.

I am still awaiting arrival, 2 more weeks ETA. I know POS is coming so i'm def willing and planning to switch from eth to classic or idk, dubaicoin or anything reasonably profitable. You get my point.
Can someone possibly link me to a current good set of programs to run for each or list them?

*I'll be using win 10 (64bit of course).

Thank you so much and have my weak ass upvote! hahaha
Thanks guys n gals. love the community here

**This is the vid:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center