DID YOU SEE THE ETHER MINING PRE-SALE ON GENESIS MINING ❓

So I just logged into my genesis mining account to check my ZEC growth and guess what I have seen........
Finally there is more mining here (seems appropriate for a mining site lol)
So now there is one contract available and it's a contract for ETHER mining, it's a pay now in January for contract opening in April type deal.

I'M EXCITED BECAUSE I WANT AS MUCH .........
............
AS I CAN GET !

At 1,480.00 USD for 40MH/s genesis sets its minimum contract buy and the maximum currently sits @ 18,000 USD for 500MH/s (me dreaming I could)

I'm seriously considering buying the minimum (or bit more) despite a lot of peaks and valleys in genesis's popularity near the tail end of last year, I found I was not really affected at all and my payouts started back almost immediately. I should also note that since then all my payouts have been consistently coming in and luckily with no problems.

What are your thoughts? Hopefully you guys can sway me to the best answer currently i'm sitting on my steem account looking at my investment piles i have .7 BTC, 1600 USD and 1.5 DASH thinking i could split of some dash after the price starts raising above .07 BTC again (struggle street ATM) and then putting it with my USD. Mainly F$$$ spending BTC ATM so underpriced right now.

is anyone mining at home I'm looking to start a solar setup any suggestions ?

SORRY ABOUT THE CHOPPY POST JUST A BRAIN EVACUATE :)
altcoins_Fotor_Fotor3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now