On my road to minimalism | A minimalistic wardrobe

I am doing a kind of challenge to declutter all my stuff. I dream of being free to go where I want but all my stuff attached me at my place. But now, this will change !

I decided to declutter my wardrobe first as I showed in this video : https://steemit.com/fr/@roxane/w039omcu

But I couldn't start with my clothes... I was too emotionnaly attached to it; So I instead decluttered my library as you can see in this video. Much more easy. Especially because I wasn't really getting rid of it because I just returned all my books and comics at my mother's place.

Look at the video to see the amazing work we did with my husband : https://steemit.com/dlive/@roxane/ab093920-7597-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Decluttering the library was much more easy then that just give all my clothes to charities.

Hopefully, I finally started with the wardrobe :

Minimalisme2.jpg

So I am on my way. I know that I can do it. It will just take some times.

I wish you luck if you are also doing the challenge !

— Roxane

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center