Art today#3 - Drawing sketches face for my entry minimalist drawing contest

Hi steemit friends?

Many things can be with a pencil, one example is by arranging arts. My post this time is for entry the first minimalist drawing contest by @gulugu

image

THIS IS A STEP BY STEP DRAWING PROCESS

image

image

image

image

image

image

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Thanks to @gulugu for inviting me to participate to the Minimalist Drawing Contest. I feel very happy to be able to join this contest.

Thanks for visiting my blog and I hope we can learn and enjoy the art together because art is a gift from god.

Wishing everyone liked :)
Follow me @anonymousdotcom
To see more drawing art on the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center