Minex price to payout valuation

I am new to MNX. It seems like an interesting idea. I am a bit skeptical but it seems to operate better than any scam I have seen so maybe it's legit. I threw in $190 about 10 days ago and I like what I have seen so far. This has led me to do some math and figure out a good price to buy based on the current monthly interest rate. In the short time I have watched it the monthly has been the obvious winner for parking rates and I am assuming that in the future.

I figured a good way to tell what a good price/parking rate ratio would be I am tracking the monthly parking rate and MNX token price daily. My strategy is to measure the amount of MNX I will cash out in one month for every $100 invested. With the limited data I have collected so far it looks like a good number is about .4 MNX profit per month.

For example: Today's monthly parking rate on Minexbank is 10.9% and the price at this moment is $31.21/token. If I buy $100 worth of MNX I will get 3.2 Minex that I can park on Minexbank. The bank will pay me .35 MNX at the end of one month.

My current data implies that .4 is a good target for a payout. In order to get a .4 pay out I will have a target to buy MNX at $27. This will give me 3.7 tokens that I can lend out for .4 MNX in a month. This is a 14% difference.

I am going to play with this and watch it. I am going to throw in a $100 here and there when the price is right. I plan to track the numbers and hopefully set better goals as I get more data. I repeat that I am a nube and not a pro.

Wish me luck.

3/22 One Month Parking Rate: 10.9%, Price target:$27, 30 Day MNX Token profit: .4

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center