Thief of Love

360截图20190214155925844.jpg
Little drops of your sorrow

I don't know when it's all in my heart

Sweet and sweetly is signed by you

I can't open my lips.

Even if I wait for you for thousands of years

Can't wait to be in your heart

Bloody wind and bloody storms blow me away

I became an ugly thief

My place was hunted by her

I am a defeated thief

Looking ahead, there is no way to go.

Cruel you do not leave me a way to live

Buried at the end of the world

Who will save my sorrow?

Who will recycle my true feelings?

Who will end the battle?

Be willing to be gentle for you

My love is not enough for you

Sneak away without revenge

Really hope to live for you enough

Fall in love with you and never look back

Until the end of time

Wish to be a lifetime thief for you

Steal your love and retain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center