Catch a cold

timg.gif
Sneezing, runny nose,

Eyes hurt, no energy,

This is the best time to lose weight.

When I get home, I can sleep in my bed.

This is my lightest weight.

The cake is so sweet and disgusting,

Close your eyes and don't dream,

Breathe the turbid air through your mouth,

Don't think about who loves me,

Only wish to sleep every day,

Without a sense of smell or even the smell of a garbage truck,

No appetite no longer exclaim,

I think medicine is good sometimes,

The sight of other patients filled with pity,

Feel oneself also can see fallen leaf shed tears,

Daze and cry,

Want to give up all into the soil,

The world around me becomes blurred,

Don't know what will be in a daze all day,

Killing your IQ with soap operas,

Sitting on the floor,

Waiting for the tumult of the people to rise up after sunrise,

From dusk until the stars fill the sky in van gogh's painting,

Night is a time for inspiration,

The baptism of a new birth,

It is the world that the dead linger on,

I miss you where you are,

Then I fell asleep,

Dancing and flying in my dreams,

In another world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center