RE: RE: The Importance of Making Your Mind Up on Important Issues...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Making Your Mind Up on Important Issues...

RE: The Importance of Making Your Mind Up on Important Issues...

Great article, great read. Don't know if I can call it "Existential crisis" or how to name it, but, I think, that time is the key to find out what to do, where to go. For that reason I've just resigned in my full time job and start selling everything I own (not much) and I am living on a journey with my bike in a month in a search for answers. I think all we need sometimes 8s time for ourselves. Time to think without clocks ticking. Anyway, let's see what this will bring. Thanks for the article, I've wanted reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center