Dear Steemit Community I need your assistance

Hello all you awesome Steemians out there,

I hope you are all doing well! I would like to request your assistance and help to upvote and resteem a post about my event to show people in my town how to earn on Steemit.

I know that this training will be of great value to those who will attend. I will be helping them setup their steemit account and make their first introduction post.

I have created a post that provides more details about the training and what I will share with them.(linked above and below)
Steemit Event.jpg

I request your Assistance

Please help share and upvote the 1st POST to assist us to cover venue fees. It will be wonderful to show the attendees how we could discount tickets because of the Steemit community.

Our Ticketing platform is up and running :)

Thank you for your assistance and love for this project.

regards
Aziz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center